A free member reads every post and can add one post, which is public for 5 days and has no pictures. While it is public, Premium members can send messages about it: the free member is told that a member is interested, and can read and reply after getting Premium. A free member does not see contact details. With Premium your posts stay public, with pictures, you see contact details, you can contact any member, and you read and reply to every message.